Chang Hyung Kim
Presidente Ejecutivo
chkim@conecuakor.com
Ing. Nelson Perugachi
Gerente General
nperugachi@conecuakor.com
Ing. Edgar Tandazo
Gerencia Administrativa Financiera
etandazo@conecuakor.com
Dr. Renán Sornoza
Talento Humano
rsornoza@conecuakor.com
Ing. Jenny Pérez
Contabilidad
jperez@conecuakor.com
Ing. Johana Navas
Tesorería
jnavas@conecuakor.com
Ing. Sandra Rundo
Logística
srundo@conecuakor.com
Ing. Priscila Sánchez
Compras Públicas
psanchez@conecuakor.com
Ing. Paúl Riera
Tecnología de la Información
priera@conecuakor.com